SILVER WRAPPER

You Are Here:   SILVER WRAPPER   :   PRETTY LIGHTS - NEW YEARS EVE -

click to view larger flyer

SILVER WRAPPER

PRETTY LIGHTS - NEW YEARS EVE -

Presented By: Silver Wrapper

Friday, December 31, 2010

Congress Theater - Chicago, Illinois

 

Congress Theater

2135 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Online Sales End: 11:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2010

Hours: 7:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Info Line: (773) 276-1235

Capacity: 4000

Ages: 17+

Contact Promoter

Print Event Map

Bookmark and Share

Share Link:    

Online ticket sales for this event have ended

Artist & Event Information

To bring in 2011, PRETTY LIGHTS will be playing 2 nights at the Congress Theater in Chicago, IL with special guests Major Lazer on December 30 and Holy F_ck on the 31st.

VIP tickets are available during the presale for each night featuring access to VIP seating, a private bar and private restrooms. Tickets go on sale to the public Friday, September 17 at 10am CST at: http://silverwrapper.clubtix.net/

+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+

Silver Wrapper & React Present...

PRETTY LIGHTS
NYE 2011 CHICAGO

Congress Theater - Chicago, IL

+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+

DECEMBER 30
with MAJOR LAZER

DECEMBER 31
with HOLY F_CK

+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+

Doors @ 7:30pm
Ages 17+

+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+

Tickets ON-SALE - Friday, September 17, 2010 @ 10 AM CST!

Ticket URL Dec 30 - http://silverwrapper.clubtix.net/pretty-lights---major-lazer---dec-30-tickets-20903?o=1

Ticket URL Dec 31 - http://silverwrapper.clubtix.net/pretty-lights---new-years-eve-tickets-20980?o=1

+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+--+

http://www.prettylightsmusic.com/
http://www.silverwrapper.com/
http://www.reactpresents.com/

Upcoming Shows

 

Friday, April 18, 2014
THE POLISH AMBASSADOR - CONCORD

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
BRANCHEZ - GIRAFFAGE - BOTTOM LOUNGE

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014
FIYAWRAPPER SUPERJAM VOL 3 - JAZZFEST

Creole Queen Riverboat | New Orleans | Louisiana

 

Monday, April 28, 2014
DAWN OF MIDI - CIRCUIT DES YEUX

The Hideout | Chicago | Illinois

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014
YO LA TENGO - CIMM FEST - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 2, 2014
ESCORT - CIMM FEST - CONCORD MUSIC HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
BRETON - KID KARATE - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 9, 2014
BATHS - YOUNG FATHERS - CONCORD HALL

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014
YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND - PUGS ATOMZ

Bottom Lounge | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, May 16, 2014
EVERYONE ORCHESTRA - PARK WEST

Park West | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014
THE NEW MASTERSOUNDS - 10 YRS IN THE USA

House Of Blues | Chicago | Illinois

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
YOUNG AND SICK - SCHUBAS

Schubas | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
DISCLOSURE - WILD LIFE- LINCOLN PARK ZOO

Lincoln Park Zoo | Chicago | Illinois

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KYGO AT THE MID CHICAGO

The Mid | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, August 29, 2014
NORTH COAST FESTIVAL 2014 - 3 DAY PASS

Union Park | Chicago | Illinois

 

Friday, September 19, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT ONE

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

 

Saturday, September 20, 2014
JOE RUSSO'S ALMOST DEAD - NIGHT TWO

Concord Music Hall | Chicago | Illinois

SILVER WRAPPER